Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie den Truck Port Werkstattservice

Unser Werkstattservice

Standort Hamburg

Jonathan Zimdahl

Betriebsleitung

Tel.: (040) 219079-27
Fax: (040) 219079-90

j.zimdahl@daf-truckport.de

Johann Blum

Werkstattleitung

Tel.: (040) 219079-26
Fax: (040) 219079-90

j.blum@daf-truckport.de

Santino van Santen

Serviceannahme

Tel.: (040) 219079-25
Fax: (040) 219079-90

s.vansanten@daf-truckport.de

Britta Johannsen

Serviceannahme

Tel.: (040) 219079-10
Fax: (040) 219079-90

b.johannsen@daf-truckport.de

Standort Hannover

Jonathan Zimdahl

Betriebsleitung

Tel.: (0511) 969397-36
Fax: (0511) 969397-78

j.zimdahl@daf-truckport.de

Hakan Cosar

Werkstattleitung

Tel.: (0511) 969397-32
Fax: (0511) 969397-78

h.cosar@daf-truckport.de

Deborah Frenzel

Serviceannahme

Tel.: (0511) 969397-0
Fax: (0511) 969397-75

d.frenzel@daf-truckport.de

Standort Hildesheim

Uwe Ronneburg

Betriebsleitung

Tel.: (05121) 28365-14
Fax: (05121) 28365-10

u.ronneburg@daf-truckport.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie das Truck Port Team.